Switch to Full View
 
 

Board of Directors


Board members are listed alphabetically. Click on a board member's name to read a brief biography.

Ms. Susan Amring, CEcD, EcD
Director, Economic Development
City of Mississauga
300 City Centre Dr
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C1
Phone: (905) 615-3200
Email: susan.amring@mississauga.ca
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Darrell Auterson, CEcD, EDFP
President & CEO
McKinney Economic Development Corporation
5900 S Lake Forest Drive, Suite 110
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: (972) 547-7687
Email: dauterson@mckinneyedc.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. David Berzina, CEcD, FM
CEO
InsightsEdc
6912 Vista Ridge Drive West
Fort Worth, TX 76132
Email: david@insightsedc.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Marva Bryan, CEcD
Chief Finance Office and Business Development Officer
Development Authority of Fulton County
141 Pryor St. Suite 1031
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-8073
Email: marva.bryan@fultoncountyga.gov
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Chris Camacho
President and CEO
Greater Phoenix Economic Council
2 N. Central Ave. Suite 2500
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 256-7700
Email: ccamacho@gpec.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Robert J. Camoin, CEcD
President & CEO
Camoin Associates, Inc.
120 West Ave
Suite 303
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-8007
Phone: (518) 899-2608
Email: rcamoin@camoinassociates.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Danielle Casey, CEcD
Director, Economic Development
City of Scottsdale
3839 N. Drinkwater Blvd. 2nd Floor
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (602) 332-8511
Email: dcasey@scottsdaleaz.gov
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Tim Chase, CEcD, FM
CEO
Hutto Economic Development Corporation
P.O. Box 1016
Hutto, TX 78634
Phone: (512) 759-2806
Email: Tchase@huttoedc.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Christopher M. Chung
Chief Executive Officer
Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina
15000 Weston Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: (919) 447-7777
Email: chris.chung@edpnc.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Amy J. Clickner, CEcD
CEO
Lake Superior Community Partnership
501 S Front St
Marquette MI 49855-4732
Phone: (906) 226-9658
Email: aclickner@marquette.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Dr. Jim Collard, PhD
Director, Planning & Economic Development
Citizen Potawatomi Nation
1601 Gordon Cooper Dr
Shawnee, OK 74801
Phone: (405) 275-3121
Email: jcollard@potawatomi.org
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Hilary Coman, CEcD
Vice President, Enterprise Operational Risk Management
Wells Fargo Co.
301 S. Tryon Street 8th Floor Tower
MAC D1130-080
Charlotte, NC 28282
Phone: (704) 374-7952
Email: Hilary.c.coman@wellsfargo.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Bryan Daniels, CEcD
President & CEO
Blount Partnership
201 South Washington Street
Maryville, TN 37804
Phone: (865)983-7715
Email: BDaniels@blountpartnership.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Linda DiMario, CEcD
Vice President, Economic Development & Tourism
Irvine Chamber of Commerce
2485 McCabe Way Suite 150
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 660-9112
Email: ldimario@irvinechamber.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Kristen Fish, CEcD
Principal
Redevelopment Resources, LLC
211 S. Paterson St., Suite 320
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: (608) 729-1807
Email: kfish@redevelopment-resources.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Raymond Gilley
President
Decide DeKalb Development Authority
Two Decatur Town Center, Suite 150
125 Clairemont Ave.
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 687-2730
Email: rgilley@decidedekalb.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Gynii A. Gilliam
President
Coeur D'Alene Area EDC - Jobs Plus
210 Sherman Ave., Suite 206
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 667-4753
Email: gynii@cdaedc.org
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Cecilia Harry
Executive Director
Greater Fremont Development Council
1301 Harney St.
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 233-7141
Email: charry@selectgreateromaha.com
Term Expires: December 2018



Mr. Clarence L. Hulse
Economic Development Corporation of Michigan City
Two Cadence Park Plaza
Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: (219) 873-1211
Email: hulsecl@yahoo.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Jeffrey Kaczmarek
Executive Director
Prince William County Department of Economic Development
13575 Heathcote Blvd, Suite 240, Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (703) 792-5518
Email: jkaczmarek@pwcgov.org
Term Expires: December 2017


Dr. Eloisa Klementich, CEcD, PhD
President & CEO
Invest Atlanta
133 Peachtree St, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 880-4100
Email: eklementich@investatlanta.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Heather Lalonde, CEcD, EcD
Chief Executive Officer
Economic Developers Council of Ontario
6505 Marlene Ave
Cornwall, ON
Canada K6H 7H9
Phone: (613) 931-9827
Email: edco@edco.on.ca
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Allison Larsen, CEcD
Principal
TadZo
4609 Scenic Drive
Yakima, WA 98908
Phone: (509) 972-0833
Email: Allison@tadzoconsulting.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Carol Kraus Lauffer
Principal
Business Cluster Development
3186 Bryant St.
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 387-3159
carol@clusterdevelopment.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Andrew T. Levine
President & Chief Creative Officer
Development Counsellors International
215 Park Ave S, 10th Fl
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 725-0707
Email: andy.levine@aboutdci.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Penny Lewandowski
Senior Consultant, External Relations
Edward Lowe Foundation
58220 Decatur Rd
Cassopolis, MI 49031
Phone: (269) 445-4255
Email: penny@lowe.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Jeffrey Malehorn
President & CEO
World Business Chicago
177 N. State Street, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 553-2251
Email: jeff.malehorn@worldbusinesschicago.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Scott Martinez, CEcD
President
North Louisiana Economic Partnership
415 Texas Street, Suite 320
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 677-2512
Email: smartinez@nlep.org
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Brian P. McGowan
Principal
Dentons
303 Peachtree St NE #5300
Atlanta, GA 30308
Email: brian.mcgowan@dentons.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Rodrick T. Miller
CEO
Detroit Growth Economic Corporation
500 Griswold St
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 963-2940
Email: rmiller@degc.org
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Mary Ann Moon, CEcD
VP, Economic Development
TICE Engineering, Inc
360 Towne Center Blvd, Suite 301
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 900-8066

Advocate, Business and Economic Development
AECOM
Email: maryann.moon@ticeeng.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Dr. Jonathan Morgan, PhD
Associate Professor
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill- Institute of Government
CB #3330 Knapp Sanders Bldg
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 843-0972
Email: morgan@sog.unc.edu
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Mike Neal, CCE, CEcD, HLM
President & CEO
Tulsa Regional Chamber
1 W. Third St, Suite 100
Williams Center Tower II
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 599-6122
Email: mikeneal@tulsachamber.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Tracey Nichols
Director of Financial Services
Project Management Consultants
3900 Key Center
127 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 566-5881
Email: tracey.nichols@aboutpmc.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Mark O'Connell
CEO
OCO Global
6 Citylink Business Park
Belfast, Antrim BT12 4HB
United Kingdom
Phone: +44(0)2890 241849
Fax: +44(0)2890 242597
Email: mark.oconnell@ocoglobal.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Diane Palmintera
President
Innovation Associates
1612 Washington Plz N,
2nd Floor
Reston, VA 20190-4303
Phone: (703) 925-9402
Email: dpalmintera@innovationassoc.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Jonas Peterson, CEcD
CEO
Las Vegas Global Economic Alliance
6795 Edmond St. Suite 260
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 791-0000
Email: jonasp@lvgea.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Lyneir Richardson
Executive Director, Center for Urban Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Rutgers Business School
One Washington Park, 10th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 353-5987
Email: lrichardson@business.rutgers.edu
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Jan Rogers
CEO
Regional Economic Development Corporation for Eastern Idaho
901 Pier View Drive Suite 204
PO Box 51564
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-1564
Phone: (208) 534-1318
Email:  janr@easternidaho.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Gilberto Salinas
Executive Director, Interim
Greater Brownsville Incentives Corporation
500 E. Saint Charles St. (Historic Young House)
Brownsville, Texas 78520
Phone: (956) 541-1183
Email: gsalinas@greaterbrownsville.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. John B. Sternlicht, CEcD, Esq.
CEO
Economic Development Association of Skagit County
204 West Montgomery Street
P.O. Box 40
Mt. Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 336-6114
Cell: (206) 450-1302
Email: John@skagit.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Michael J. Taylor
Senior Vice President, Community Development Banking
PNC Bank
1900 East Ninth Street
LOC B7-YB13-35-1
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 222-2293
Email: michael.j.taylor@pnc.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Allison J.H. Thompson, CEcD, EDFP
Director of Economic Development and Tourism
City of Cedar Hill, Texas
285 Uptown Blvd., Bldg. 100, 4th Floor
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Phone: (972) 291-5132 ext. 5
Email: Allison.Thompson@CedarHillTX.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Martin K. Vanags
President
Saratoga County Prosperity Partnership
2911 Route 9
Malta, NY 12020
Phone: (518) 871-1887
Email: marty.vanags@saratogapartnership.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Steve Weathers, CEcD
CEO
Erie County Industrial Development Agency
95 Perry St, Ste 403
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: (716) 856-6525
Email: sweathers@ecidany.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Ms. Joy Wilkins, CEcD
Serving Communities
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (404) 895-6115
Email: joy@servingcommunities.net
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Roy H. Williams
President & CEO
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber
123 Park Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-9005
Phone: (405) 297-8939
Email: rwilliams@okcchamber.com
Term Expires: December 2017


Mr. Ben Wright
CEO
Atlas Advertising
929 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 292-3300 Ext.210
Email: benw@atlas-advertising.com
Term Expires: December 2018