Switch to Full View
 
 

Contact Advisory Services and Research


Lynn A. Knight, CEcD
Vice President of Knowledge Management and Development
Direct Line: (202) 942-9460
Email: lknight@iedconline.org


Louise Anderson
Senior Associate, Managing Editor
Direct line: (828) 350-8855
Email: landerson@iedconline.org


Marie Plishka
Conferences Content Manager
Direct line: (202) 942-9470
Email: mplishka@iedconline.org


Eli Dile
Newsletter Coordinator
Direct Line: (202) 942-9453
Email: edile@iedconline.org


Dana Crater
Senior Economic Development Associate
Direct Line: (202) 942-9470
Email: dcrater@iedconline.org


Tye Libby
Economic Development and Research Associate
Direct line: (202) 942-9450
Email: tlibby@iedconline.org


Matthew Mullin
Senior Government Affairs Associate
Direct line: (202) 942-9482
Email: mmullin@iedconline.org


Mishka Parkins
Economic Development Associate
Direct Line: (202) 942-9473
Email: mparkins@iedconline.org