Switch to Full View
 
 

Executive Recruitment and Consulting Firms


Below is a list of executive recruiters or companies who have posted a job advertisement with IEDC in the past.

Recruiters: if you do not see your name on your list, but would like to be added, please contact Nye Harte at nharte@iedconline.org.


Adam Smith Consulting, LLC
Adam Smith
adam@adamsmithconsulting.net
2434 South Walter Reed Drive, Suite D
Arlington, VA 22206
(703) 998-8118


Alliance Resource Consulting LLC
Sherrill Uyeda
SUyeda@allianceRC.com
400 Oceangate, Suite 480
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 901-0769


AngelouEconomics
Angelos Angelou
angelos@angeloueconomics.com
8121 Bee Cave Rd, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 225-9320


Avalanch Consulting, Inc
Amy Holloway
amy@avalancheconsulting.com
101 W 6th St, Suite 612
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 472-1555


Biggins Lacy Shapiro & Company, LLC
Andrew Shapiro
ashapiro@blsstrategies.com
47 Hulfish Street, Suite 400
Princeton, NJ 08542
(609) 924-9775


Bob Murray & Associates
Bob Murray
apply@bobmurrayassoc.com
1677 Eureka Road, Suite 202
Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 784-9080


Boyden Global Executive Search
Tim McNamara
tmcnamara@boyden.com
110 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 1050
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 536-5168


Colin Baenziger & Associates
Lynelle Klein
lynelle@cb-asso.com
2055 South Atlantic Avenue, Suite 504
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
(561) 707-3537


Creative Economic Development Consulting
Crystal Morphis, CEcD
cmorphis@creativeedc.com
PO Box 706
Elkin, NC 28621
(336) 526-1332


Development Counselors International
Andrew Levine
andy.levine@aboutdci.com
215 Park Ave South, Floor 10
New York, NY 10003
(212) 725-0707


DHR International
David Smith
401 Liberty Avenue, Suite 1373
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 261-1492


Gault & Associates
Fred Gault
avfred@aol.com
3545 Probasco Place
Chattanooga, TN 37411
(800) 424-2858


Gov HR USA
Heidi Voorhees
hvoorhees@voorheesassociates.com
650 Dundee Road, Suite 270
Northbrook, IL 60062
(847) 380-3240


Grant Cooper & Associates
Kari Donovan
donovan@grantcooper.com
1 North Brentwood Blvd, Suite 950
Saint Louis, MO 63105
(314) 726-5291


Heidrick & Struggles
Corey Matthiessen
cmatthiessen@heidrick.com
233 South Wacker Drive Willis Tower, Suite 4900
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 496-1200


Hickey & Associates
Jason Hickey
jhickey@hickeyandassociates.com
1101 30th Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 625-4353


Innovation Associates, Inc.
Diane Palmintera
dpalmintera@innovationassoc.com
1612 Washington Plaza N., 2nd Fl.
Reston, VA 20190 USA
(703) 925-9402


Isaacson Miller, Inc.
John Isaacson
info@imsearch.com
263 Summer Street, Floor 7
Boston, MA 02210
(888) 873-6989


JDG Associates
Darren DeGioia
darren.degioia@jdgsearch.com
1700 Research Blvd, Suite 103
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-2210


JobPlex
Laura Faust
lfaust@jobplex.com
121 N. Jefferson St
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 627-9301


Johnson & Associates
Chloe Johnson, CEcD EM
Chloe@JAToday.com
8303 Tecumseh Drive
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 339-9000


Jorgenson Consulting
Todd Jorgenson, Joan Jorgenson, and Charlie Webb
info@jci-inc.net
2618 A Battleground Ave., Suite 149,
Greensboro, NC 27408
(866) 564-3138


Korn Ferry
Charles S. Ingersoll, Jr.
charles.ingersoll@kornferry.com
1700 K Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 955-0947


KMK Consulting Company LLC
James McGraw
jmcgraw@kmkconsulting.com
1 E 4th Street, Suite 1400
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 579-6932


Logan Development Group
Daniel Logan
daniel@logandevgroup.com
9 Industrial Park Drive
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 842-1818


The Mercer Group, Inc
James Mercer
JMercer@mercergroupinc.com
5579 B Chamblee Dunwoody Road, Suite 511
Atlanta, GA 30338
(770) 551-0403


Mike Barnes Group, Inc.
Mike Barnes
mbarnes@mikebarnesgroup.com
300 Main Street, Suite 103
Blanco, TX 78606
(830) 833-5300


Next Move Group, LLC
Chad Chancellor
chad@thenextmovegroup.com
515 Olive Street, Suite 1002
St. Louis, MO 63101
(504) 648-7716


PACE Group
John Lovorn, President and CEO
pace@thepacegroup.com
PO Box 1502
Tupelo, MS 38802
(662) 397-1955


Ralph Andersen & Associates
Robert Burg
apply@ralphandersen.com
5800 Stanford Ranch Road, Suite 410
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 630-4900


RJA Management Service, Inc
Richard Garcia
rgarcia@rjamanagement.com
2719 S Mayflower Ave, Suite A
Arcadia, CA 91006
(626) 447-3318


Roberts Consulting Group, Inc
Norman Roberts
robertsrcg@msn.com
41905 Boardwalk, Suite T-345
Palm Desert, CA 92211
(424) 522-2251


Sockwell Partners
Susie Jernigan
sjernigan@sockwell.com
800 East Blvd, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28203
(704) 372-1865


Slavin Management Consulting
Robert Slavin
slavin@bellsouth.net
3040 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite A1
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 449-4656


Smart Solutions Group, Inc.
Clark Smith, EDFP
csmith@smartsolutionsgroup.net
PO Box 65751
West Des Moines, IA 50265
(515) 224-2033


Springsted, Inc.
Jama McClung
jmcclung@springsted.com
380 Jackson Street, Suite 300
Saint Paul, MN 55101
(800) 236-3033


Strategic Government Resources
Melissa Valentine and Ron Robinson
melissa@governmentresource.com and rrobinson@governmentresource.com
PO Box 1642
Keller, TX 76244
(817) 337-8581


The Waters Consulting Group, Inc.
Xylia Rosenzweig
xrosenzweig@watersconsulting.com
14285 Midway Road, Suite 340
Dallas, TX 75254
(800) 899-1669


Waverly Partners, LLC
Eric Peterson
epeterson@waverly-partners.com
400 Powell Drive
Cleveland, OH 44140
(440) 892-5961


S. Renée Narloch & Associates
S. Renée Narloch
reneen@srnsearch.com
2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy, D4-242
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 391-0000