Switch to Full View
 
 

Board of Directors


Board members are listed alphabetically. Click on a board member's name to read a brief biography.


Mr. Darrell Auterson, CEcD, EDFP - Retired
Phone: (717) 887-7908
Email: dauterson58@gmail.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. David Berzina, CEcD, FM
Vice President
Jones Lang LaSalle
8343 Douglas Ave, Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 75225-5884
Email: david.berzina@am.jll.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Marva Bryan, CEcD
Accounting Manager/Tax Incentives Analyst
Development Authority of Fulton County
141 Pryor St. Suite 1031
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 612-8073
Email: marva.bryan@fultoncountyga.gov
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Chris Camacho
President and CEO
Greater Phoenix Economic Council
2 N. Central Ave. Suite 2500
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 256-7700
Email: ccamacho@gpec.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Robert J. Camoin, CEcD
President & CEO
Camoin Associates, Inc.
120 West Ave
Suite 303
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-8007
Phone: (518) 899-2608
Email: rcamoin@camoinassociates.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Danielle Casey, CEcD
Director, Economic Development
City of Scottsdale
3839 N. Drinkwater Blvd. 2nd Floor
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (602) 332-8511
Email: dcasey@scottsdaleaz.gov
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Michael Catsi, CEcD
Business Development & Communications Director
Alaska Industrial Development and Export Authority
813 W Northern Lights Blvd
Anchorage, Alaska 99503-2407
Phone: (907) 771-3060
Email: mcatsi@aidea.org
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Barbra Coffee, CEcD, EDFP
Director, Economic Development & Tourism
City of Henderson
PO Box 95050, Msc 512
Henderson, Nevada 89009-5050
Phone: (702) 267-1654
Email: barbra.coffee@cityofhenderson.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Dr. Jim Collard, PhD
Director, Planning & Economic Development
Citizen Potawatomi Nation
1601 Gordon Cooper Dr
Shawnee, OK 74801
Phone: (405) 275-3121
Email: jcollard@potawatomi.org
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Rodney Crim, CEcD, EDFP
President
St. Louis Economic Development Partnership
7733 Forsyth Blvd, Suite 2300
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 615-8129
Email: rcrim@stlpartnership.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Calandra Cruickshank
Founder & CEO
StateBook International
PO Box 3659
Kingston, NY 12402
Phone: (845) 383-1991
Email: calandra@statebook.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Bryan Daniels, CEcD
President & CEO
Blount Partnership
201 South Washington Street
Maryville, TN 37804
Phone: (865)983-7715
Email: BDaniels@blountpartnership.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Linda DiMario
Executive Vice President, Economic Development & Tourism
Irvine Chamber of Commerce
36 Executive Park, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 660-9112
Email: ldimario@irvinechamber.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Kristen Fish, CEcD
Principal
Redevelopment Resources, LLC
722 Traveler Lane
Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Phone: (715) 581-1452
Email: kfish@redevelopment-resources.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Lara Fritts, CEcD
Director
Salt Lake City Department of Economic Development
PO Box 145486
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-5486
Phone: (801) 535-7273
Email: lara.fritts@slcgov.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Gynii A. Gilliam
President
Coeur D'Alene Area EDC - Jobs Plus
210 Sherman Ave., Suite 206
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (208) 667-4753
Email: gynii@cdaedc.org
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Cecilia Harry, CEcD
President and CEO
Envision Greater Fond du Lac, Inc
207 Main Street
Fond Du Lac, WI 54936
Phone: (920) 921-9500
Email: charry@envisiongreaterfdl.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Gregory Hitchin, CEcD
Director, Economic Development & Tourism
City of Waynesboro
301 W Main St
Waynesboro, VA 22980-4508
Phone: (540) 942-6779
Email: hitchinge@ci.waynesboro.va.us
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Molly Howey, CEcD
Sr. Vice President, Economic Development
GO Topeka
120 SE 6th Ave, Suite 110
Topeka, KS 66603-3515
Phone: (785) 234-2644
Email: mhowey@gotopeka.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Clarence L. Hulse
Executive Director
Economic Development Corporation of Michigan City
Two Cadence Park Plaza
Michigan City, IN 46360
Phone: (219) 873-1211
Email: chulse@edcmc.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Jeffrey Kaczmarek
Executive Director
Prince William County Department of Economic Development
13575 Heathcote Blvd, Suite 240, Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (703) 792-5500
Email: jkaczmarek@pwcgov.org
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. SeonAh Kendall
Economic Health Manager
Economic Health Office, City of Ft. Collins
PO Box 580
Ft. Collins, CO 80522-0580
Phone: (970) 416-2164
Email: skendall@fcgov.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Dr. Eloisa Klementich, CEcD, PhD
President & CEO
Invest Atlanta
133 Peachtree St, Suite 2900
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 880-4100
Email: eklementich@investatlanta.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Heather Lalonde, CEcD, EcD
Chief Executive Officer
Economic Developers Council of Ontario
6505 Marlene Ave
Cornwall, ON
Canada K6H 7H9
Phone: (613) 931-9827
Email: edco@edco.on.ca
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Allison Larsen, CEcD
Principal
TadZo
20801 W. Main Street
Buckeye, Arizona 85396
Phone: (623) 233-5333
Email: allison@TadZoConsulting.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Carol Kraus Lauffer
Principal
Business Cluster Development
3186 Bryant St.
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 387-3159
carol@clusterdevelopment.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Andrew T. Levine
President & Chief Creative Officer
Development Counsellors International
215 Park Ave S, 10th Fl
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 725-0707
Email: andy.levine@aboutdci.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Penny Lewandowski
Senior Consultant, External Relations
Edward Lowe Foundation
58220 Decatur Rd
Cassopolis, MI 49031
Phone: (269) 445-4255
Email: penny@lowe.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Regina Lindsey, CEcD
President & CEO
Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce
1110 Park Street
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone: (409) 838-6581
Email: rlindsey@bmtcoc.org
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Jeffrey Malehorn
Executive Advisor
World Business Chicago
177 N. State Street, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 802-1419
Email: jmalehorn@worldbusinesschicago.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Scott Martinez, CEcD
President
North Louisiana Economic Partnership
333 Texas Ave, Suite 411
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: (318) 677-2536
Email: smartinez@nlep.org
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Brian P. McGowan
President and CEO
Atlanta Beltline, Inc
100 Peachtree St NW, Suite 2300
Atlanta GA 30303
Phone: (404) 477-3003
Email: bmcgowan@gmail.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Bethany Miller
Vice President of Business Development
The Greater Richmond Partnership, Inc
901 E Byrd St, Suite 801
Richmond, VA 23219-4079
Phone: (804) 643-3227
Email: bmiller@grpva.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Rodrick T. Miller
President and CEO
Ascendant Global Consulting
8120 E. Jefferson Ave., 2F
Detroit, MI 48214
Phone: (313) 244-8375
Email: rodrickmiller@ascendantglobalconsulting.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Mary Ann Moon, CEcD, FM
VP, Economic Development
TICE Engineering, Inc
360 Towne Center Blvd, Suite 301
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 900-8066

Email: maryann.moon@ticeeng.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Dr. Jonathan Morgan, PhD
Associate Professor
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill- Institute of Government
CB #3330 Knapp Sanders Bldg
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 843-0972
Email: morgan@sog.unc.edu
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Mike Neal, CCE, CEcD, HLM
President & CEO
Tulsa Regional Chamber
1 W. Third St, Suite 100
Williams Center Tower II
Tulsa, OK 74103
Phone: (918) 560-0210
Email: mikeneal@tulsachamber.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Tracey Nichols
Director of Financial Services
Project Management Consultants
3900 Key Center
127 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 566-5825
Email: tracey.nichols@aboutpmc.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Mark O'Connell
CEO
OCO Global
6 Citylink Business Park
Belfast, Antrim BT12 4HB
United Kingdom
Phone: +44(0)2890 241849
Fax: +44(0)2890 242597
Email: mark.oconnell@ocoglobal.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Diane Palmintera
President
Innovation Associates
1612 Washington Plz N,
2nd Floor
Reston, VA 20190-4303
Phone: (703) 925-9402
Email: dpalmintera@innovationassoc.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Ms. Suzi Pegg
Director of Economic Development
City of Concord
41 Green St City Hall
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-8595
Email: spegg@concordnh.gov
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Lyneir Richardson
Executive Director, Center for Urban Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Rutgers Business School
One Washington Park, 10th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 353-1288
Email: lrichardson@business.rutgers.edu
Term Expires: December 2019


Ms. Jan Rogers
CEO
Regional Economic Development Corporation for Eastern Idaho
901 Pier View Drive Suite 204
PO Box 51564
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-1564
Phone: (208) 534-1318
Email:  janr@easternidaho.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Gilberto Salinas
Executive Director, Interim
Greater Brownsville Incentives Corporation
500 E. Saint Charles St. (Historic Young House)
Brownsville, Texas 78520
Phone: (956) 541-1183
Email: gsalinas@greaterbrownsville.com
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. John B. Sternlicht, JD, CEcD, FM
CEO
Economic Development Alliance of Skagit County
204 West Montgomery
P.O. Box 40
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: (360) 336-6114
Cell: (206) 450-1302
Email: John@skagit.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Michael J. Taylor
Senior Vice President, Community Development Banking
PNC Bank
1900 East Ninth Street
LOC B7-YB13-35-1
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 222-2293
Email: michael.j.taylor@pnc.com
Term Expires: December 2019


Mr. Martin K. Vanags, CEcD
President
Saratoga County Prosperity Partnership
2911 Route 9
Malta, NY 12020
Phone: (518) 871-1887
Email: marty.vanags@saratogapartnership.org
Term Expires: December 2018


Mr. Ben Wright
CEO
Atlas Advertising
929 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 292-3300 Ext.210
Email: benw@atlas-advertising.com
Term Expires: December 2018