Switch to Full View
 
 

Contact Advisory Services and Research


Frankie Clogston
Vice President of Knowledge Management and Development
Email: fclogston@iedconline.org


Dana Crater
Senior Economic Development Associate
Email: dcrater@iedconline.org


Todd Lang
Senior Economic Development Associate
Direct Line: (202) 942-9488
Email: tlang@iedconline.org


Delaney Luna
Economic Development Associate
Direct Line: (202) 942-9474
Email: dluna@iedconline.org


Zytha Kock
Economic Development Associate
Direct Line: (202) 942-9466
Email: zkock@iedconline.org


Melanie Hwang
Associate Editor, ED Now
Direct Line: (202) 844-5588
Email: mhwang@iedconline.org


Haeden Griggs
Program Associate
Direct Line: (202) 942-9458
Email: hgriggs@iedconline.org