Switch to Full View
 
 

Executive Recruitment and Consulting Firms


Below is a list of executive recruiters or companies who have posted a job advertisement with IEDC in the past.

Recruiters: if you do not see your name on your list, but would like to be added, please contact Allison Mahnke at amahnke@iedconline.org.


Adam Smith Consulting, LLC
Adam Smith
adam@adamsmithconsulting.net
2434 South Walter Reed Drive, Suite D
Arlington, VA 22206
(703) 998-8118


Affion Public, LLC
Scott Reilly, CEO
reilly@affionpublic.com
2120 Market St., Suite 100
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(888) 321-4922


Alliance Resource Consulting LLC
Sherrill Uyeda
SUyeda@allianceRC.com
One Centerpointe Drive Suite 440
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 901-0769


AngelouEconomics
Angelos Angelou
angelos@angeloueconomics.com
8121 Bee Cave Rd, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 225-9320


Avalanch Consulting, Inc
Amy Holloway
amy@avalancheconsulting.com
1108 Lavaca Street, Suite 110-483
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 472-1555


Biggins Lacy Shapiro & Company, LLC
Andrew Shapiro
ashapiro@blsstrategies.com
47 Hulfish Street, Suite 400
Princeton, NJ 08542
(609) 924-9775


Bob Murray & Associates
Bob Murray
apply@bobmurrayassoc.com
1677 Eureka Road, Suite 202
Roseville, CA 95661
(916) 784-9080



Colin Baenziger & Associates
Lynelle Klein
lynelle@cb-asso.com
2055 South Atlantic Avenue, Suite 504
Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
(561) 707-3537


Creative Economic Development Consulting
Crystal Morphis, CEcD
cmorphis@creativeedc.com
PO Box 706
Elkin, NC 28621
(336) 526-1332


Development Counselors International
Julie Curtin
julie.curtin@aboutdci.com
215 Park Ave South, Floor 10
New York, NY 10003
(212) 725-0707


Gov HR USA
Heidi Voorhees
hvoorhees@voorheesassociates.com
650 Dundee Road, Suite 270
Northbrook, IL 60062
(847) 380-3240


Innovation Associates, Inc.
Diane Palmintera
dpalmintera@innovationassoc.com
1612 Washington Plaza N., 2nd Fl.
Reston, VA 20190 USA
(703) 925-9402


Isaacson Miller, Inc.
John Isaacson
info@imsearch.com
263 Summer Street, Floor 7
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 262-6500


JDG Associates
Darren DeGioia
darren.degioia@jdgsearch.com
1700 Research Blvd, Suite 103
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 340-2210


JobPlex
Tina Winner
twinner@jobplex.com
121 N. Jefferson St
Chicago, IL 60661
(312) 627-9301


Johnson & Associates
Chloe Johnson, CEcD, PCED, CPC, Founder 
Chloe@JAToday.com
8303 Tecumseh Drive
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 339-9000


Jorgenson Consulting
Todd Jorgenson, Joan Jorgenson, Diane Reid and Charlie Webb
contactus@jci-inc.net
2618 A Battleground Ave., Suite 149,
Greensboro, NC 27408
(866) 564-3138


K&A Partners
Gregg Moser
gmoser@kapartners.com
7101 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1210
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 654-7533


Korn Ferry
Charles S. Ingersoll, Jr.
charles.ingersoll@kornferry.com
1700 K Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 955-0947


Logan Development Group
Daniel Logan
daniel@logandevgroup.com
9 Industrial Park Drive
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 842-1818


Mike Barnes Group, Inc.
Mike Barnes
mbarnes@mikebarnesgroup.com
P.O. Box 1729
Blanco, TX 78606-1729 
(830) 833-5300


Next Move Group, LLC
Chad Chancellor
chad@thenextmovegroup.com
650 Poydras, Suite 1420
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 648-7716


Ralph Andersen & Associates
Robert Burg
apply@ralphandersen.com
5800 Stanford Ranch Road, Suite 410
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 630-4900

 


Slavin Management Consulting
Robert Slavin
slavin@bellsouth.net
3040 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite A1
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 449-4656


Smart Solutions Group, Inc.
Clark Smith, EDFP
csmith@smartsolutionsgroup.net
PO Box 65751
West Des Moines, IA 50265
(515) 314-9755


Strategic Government Resources
Melissa Valentine and Ron Robinson
er@governmentresource.com
PO Box 1642
Keller, TX 76244
(817) 337-8581


The Chason Group
Tim L. Chason
Randy Cardoza
tchason@thechasongroup.com
40 Westchester Drive
Cartersville, GA 30120
(404) 735-0540


Waverly Partners, LLC
Eric Peterson
epeterson@waverly-partners.com
400 Powell Drive
Cleveland, OH 44140
(440) 892-5961


S. Renée Narloch & Associates
S. Renée Narloch
reneen@srnsearch.com
2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy, D4-242
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(850) 391-0000